My Book on Oral Tradition

Just wanted to have it written down, to support my copyright once I publish the book online. This will therefore remain unedited. I’m not gonna sell the book, so it’s just a matter of giving me credit and I’m not sure if I can use this post as proof, but it’s better than nothing.

You can look forward to a revolutionary new view on history, genetics, metaphysics and culture later this year. Hopefully before decembre. It will be published on a different site, which I will construct for this sole purpose. Very few, if any, people read this blog, so I’ll have to figure out a way to get publicity, but Imma finish the text first.

One Response to “My Book on Oral Tradition”

  1. enleuk Says:

    Yeah, it’s still not done, but it’s in progress.

Leave a Reply

